Online Meditation Center | Online Meditation Sessions - Sahaja Online Online Meditation Center | Online Meditation Sessions - Sahaja Online

Recent and Upcoming Sessions

To join a session, click on the "Live Session" button. The "RSVP" button changes to "Live Session" starting 15 mins. prior to each session's start time. Sessions are marked as "Not Available" when all slots have been filled or if the session is cancelled due to lack of adequate RSVPs. To cancel your RSVP simply click on the RSVP'd button.

DateTimeNameCategoryDurationInstructor
Meditation - The Inner Journey – 10 am Eastern, 7 am Pacific – Sat Jan 25Guided Meditation45minDavid Dunphy Not Available
Meditation for Beginners - 10.30 pm Eastern, 7.30 pm Pacific - Sat Jan 25Guided Meditation60minIndian Sahaja Team Not Available
Meditation for Practitioners - 12.30 am Eastern, 9.30 pm Pacific - Sun Jan 26Guided Meditation60minIndian Sahaja Team Not Available
Guided Meditation for Beginners - 12 pm Eastern, 9 am Pacific - Wed Jan 29Guided Meditation30minLouisa Upadhya RSVP
Discover Your Spirituality - 9 pm Eastern, 6 pm Pacific - Thu Jan 30Guided Meditation45minShankar Ramani RSVP
See More

Future Sessions

26th
25th
24th
23rd
22nd
21st
20th
19th
18th
17th
16th
15th
14th
13th
12th
11th
10th
9th
8th
7th
6th
5th
4th
3rd
2nd
Jan
1st
31st
30th
29th
27th
28th
29th
30th
31st
Feb
1st
2nd
3rd
4th
5th
6th
7th
8th
9th
10th
11th
12th
13th
14th
15th
16th
17th
18th
19th
20th
21st
22nd
23rd
24th
25th
DateTimeNameCategoryDurationInstructor
Guided Meditation for Beginners - 12 pm Eastern, 9 am Pacific - Wed Feb 5Guided Meditation30minLouisa Upadhya RSVP
Meditation and Motivation - 5 am Eastern, 2 am Pacific - Thu Feb 6Guided Meditation30minShamik Ghosh RSVP
Discover Your Spirituality - 9 pm Eastern, 6 pm Pacific - Thu Feb 6Guided Meditation45minShankar Ramani RSVP
Guided Meditation - 8 pm Eastern, 5 pm Pacific - Fri Feb 7Guided Meditation45minAustralian Sahaja Team RSVP