Guided Meditation Archives | Sahaja Online Guided Meditation Archives | Sahaja Online

Sessions - Guided Meditation

Date Time Name Category Duration Instructor
Guided Meditation - 12 pm Eastern, 9 am Pacific, Fri Dec 7 Guided Meditation 30min Melanie Pandit Not Available
Guided meditation - 10 am Australia time Sun Oct 28 & 7 pm Eastern Sat Oct 27 Guided Meditation 45min Australian Sahaja Team Not Available
Chakra Meditation - 8 pm Eastern, 5 pm Pacific - Fri Nov 15 Guided Meditation 45min Mar'yana Svarnyk Not Available
Vibratory Awareness Workshop - 6 Pm Eastern, 3 Pm Pacific, Tue Oct 30 Guided Meditation 45min Mar'yana Svarnyk Not Available
Guided Meditation for Beginners - 8.00 pm Eastern / 5 pm Pacific, Fri May 11 Guided Meditation 45min Mar'yana Svarnyk Not Available